Definitely! Please email h[email protected] to set up a call.
You can only change your subscription plan once every quarter; that is, once every three months. Alternatively, you can also change your plan at the end of your billling cycle.
Premium plan is best for larger organization with more than 3 team members or companies having more than 50 property units under management. Plus plan is best for smaller firms with fewer than 50 units or not more than 3 staff.
You will be charged when you subscribe. It will automatically renew depending upon your billing cycle (monthly/annually)
Hutstack does not issue refunds. You can cancel at any time, but you will not receive a refund for any unused portion of your subscription.
If you decide that Hutstack is not the right fit, we will remove your account and all data 15 days after your trial expiration or account cancellation date.